• Contact Us
  • Register


Master Class Seminars

As the name suggests, each of these 10-session seminars is led by two of our most senior and distinguished Leaders.

These special seminars are designed to bring you power and freedom in your current circumstances, and to produce dramatic breakthroughs that extend far beyond your current situations.

These programs offer our most powerful seminars and are delivered via Zoom, right in your own home.
For the description and focus of each individual seminar and to register, click the seminars you are interested in.

 

North America Courses

The Master Class Seminar: An Invented Life – My Life, My Design
Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Laughlin Artz and Lisa Leavitt
Wednesdays starting February 23 from 5:00 – 7:30 p.m. PT / 8:00  – 10:30 p.m. ET


The Master Class Seminar: Relationships – The Basics of Love, Romance, and Partnership
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Phillip Rand and Senior Seminar Leader Ilene Muething
Thursdays starting March 24 from 4:00 – 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. ET


The Master Class Seminar: Be Here Now
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Jerry Burkhard and Senior Seminar Leader Jonathan Edwards
Tuesdays starting March 29 from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. PT / 10:00 p.m. – 12:30 a.m. ET

 

 

Australia/New Zealand Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Money – From Concern to Freedom
Led by Senior Seminar Leaders Anthony Brown and Anne-Marie Sequeira-Brown
Wednesdays starting 4 May from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. AET

 

 

Europe Courses

The Master Class Seminar: Relationships – The Basics of Love, Romance, and Partnership
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Jerry Baden and Senior Seminar Leader Alice Higgins
Wednesdays starting 1 December from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. GMT


 

India Courses

The Master Class Seminar: An Invented Life – My Life, My Design
Led by Landmark Forum Leader Gopal Rao and Senior Seminar Leader Vibha Katragadda
Wednesdays starting 13 April from 7:00 – 9:30 p.m. IST